THE KNOCK WHEN I WAS QUILLING

<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/quill/”>Quill</a&gt;

THIS IS A MEMORY OF THE QUILLING I USED TO DO

When I was young I was Quilling and suddenly there was a knock on the door! My mom told me to open the door and when I did a small girl who asked me if we could give her anything. All I could think of then was teaching her Quilling. So I got my mom’s permission and started teaching her. She learnt really quick and she told me she had a lot of family problems so she had to work some how. Later when she was going to leave after thanking me, I gave her a new packet of Quilling paper and a Quilling tool. Now I am 25 and when I was 20 I saw a huge shop of many types of quilling things like lockets and earings and I noticed it was her inside I was so happy to see her in huge profit . Now also we are in touch. And now we  are thick friends. And it all started by a knock!

FICTION

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

